Welcome to the Hooksett

Wastewater Treatment Facility Website

Here you will find information on Sewer Commission meetings, billing and general facts. Please free to contact us with any other questions you may have.

SEWER RATES

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 2021


Rates
Residential Unit:$37.00
Commercial Unit:$60.00
Industrial Unit:$93.00
Gallon Charge:$6.45/thousand

Rate Increase is less than 2% as listed in the Consumer Price Index which measures the U.S. Inflation Rate.


PAY OPTIONS


NEW FEATURE: E-BILLS

We are still sending paper bills as well as E-Bills. If you received an E-Bill and do not want one, please let us know. If you would like to receive an E-Bill, please call 485-7000 or email us hooksettsewer@comcast.net


2021 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (observed) Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr/ivil Rights Days Monday January 18, 2021

Washington's Birthday/Presidents'Day Monday February 15, 2021

Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021

Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran's Day (observed) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 24, 2021